Back to Active involvement

Social Commitment Award 2022 of OAQ


L’OEUF Architectes was honored to receive the Ordre des Architectes du Québec’s 2022 Social Commitment Award on April 8, during the OAQ Gala held at the St. James Theatre.

“Today we are recognizing a group whose architectural practice is focused on social equity and environmental balance.” Christian Samman – President ASFQ

Thank you to all our partners who work with us every day to realize projects that are true to our values!
Also, our heartfelt thanks to all the people who support our work, your messages have touched us.
A big BRAVO to all the winners for their superb achievements: Daoust Lestage Lizotte Stecker, Kanva Architecture, Neuf Architectes, CannonDesign, Jodoin Lamarre Pratte, MSDL, Colmeyer Architecture, Smith Vigeant Architects, ACDF Architecture, Blouin Tardif Architectes, la Shed Architecture, Alain Carle Architecte, Jean Verville Architecte, DMA Architectes, Jérome Lapierre Architecte, Sophie Lanctot (Société Logique).

Video OAQ- Kollectif : Content Content

Page OAQ

images: Matej Drha & Sylvain Mauroux ( home page )